< News

Milton Pikarsky Memorial Award Winner - Mdhasibur Rahman of UCF

Submitted by Jacob Heiden

Congratulations to Mdhasibur Rahman of University of Central Florida on winning the Milton Pikarsky Memorial Award for best Master's thesis in the field of science and technology in transportation studies. The CUTC National Annual Student Awards recognize outstanding scholarship in transportation research and education. Winners will be recognized at the CUTC Annual Awards Banquet in Washington DC on January 11.

Congratulations to Mdhasibur!

Images (1)