Contact

School PI
University of Iowa
Dawn Marshall
SAFER-SIM Director
National Advanced Driving Simulator
2401 Oakdale Blvd
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone:
319-335-4774
Fax:
319-335-4658
dawn-marshall@uiowa.edu

Joseph Kearney
SAFER-SIM Associate Director
Department of Computer Science
101 MLH
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone:
319-335-0741
Fax:
319-335-3624
joe-kearney@uiowa.edu

Jodie Plumert
SAFER-SIM Associate Director
Department of Psychology and Brain Sciences
W323 SSH
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone:
319-335-2405
Fax:
319-335-0191
jodie-plumert@uiowa.edu

Jacob Heiden
SAFER-SIM Coordinator
National Advanced Driving Simulator
2401 Oakdale Blvd
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone:
319-335-4786
Fax:
319-335-4658
jacob-heiden@uiowa.edu

Kathy Holeton
Administrative Associate
National Advanced Driving Simulator
2401 Oakdale Blvd
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone:
319-335-6804
Fax:
319-335-6801
kathy-holeton@uiowa.edu


University of Central Florida

Mohamed Abdel-Aty, Ph.D., P.E.
Professor and Chair
Dept. of Civil, Environmental & Construction Engineering
University of Central Florida
Orlando, FL 32816
Phone:
407-823-4535
Fax:
407-823-3315
M.Aty@ucf.edu


University of Massachusetts- Amherst

Michael A. Knodler, Jr., Ph.D
Associate Professor
Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering
University of Massachusetts- Amherst
214B Marston Hall
130 Natural Resources Road
Amherst, MA 01003
Phone:
413-545-0228
Fax:
413-545-9569
mknodler@ecs.umass.edu

University of Puerto Rico-Mayaguez

Didier M Valdes Diaz, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Puerto Rico - Mayaguez Campus
Mayaguez, Puerto Rico 00680
Phone:
787-832-4040 X 2179
didier.valdes@upr.edu


University of Wisconsin

David A. Noyce, Ph.D., P.E.
Professor and Director
Traffic Operations and Safety (TOPS) Laboratory
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
University of Wisconsin-Madison
1210 Engineering Hall
1415 Engineering Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone:
608-265-1882
Fax:
608-262-5199
noyce@engr.wisc.edu